Aktieanalytiker

Följande aktieanalytiker bevakar Hufvudstaden.

ABG Sundal Collier

Markus Henriksson

(+46) 8-566 286 00
markus.henriksson@abgsc.se

Carnegie Investment Bank AB

Erik Granström

(+46) 8-676 88 00
erik.granstrom@carnegie.se

Danske Bank

Erik Salomonsson

(+46) 8-568 806 00
erik.salomonsson@danskebank.se

SEB

Stefan Andersson

(+46) 70-432 96 57 
stefan.e.andersson@seb.se

DNB Markets

Mattias Montgomery

(+46) 70-953 07 47
mattias.montgomery@dnb.se

FIM Securities Ltd 

Paavo Ahonen

(+358) 9 6134 6376
paavo.ahonen@fim.com

Green Street Advisors

Peter Papadakos

(+44) 207 290 6548
ppapadakos@greenst.eu.com

Handelsbanken

Johan Edberg

(+46) 72-242 72 17
joed02@handelsbanken.se

Kempen & Co

John Vuong

(+31) 20-348 84 49
john.vuong@kempen.com

Kepler Cheuvreux

Albin Sandberg

(+46) 73-914 67 01
asandberg@keplercheuvreux.com

Nordea Equity Research

Niclas Höglund 

(+46) 8-534 919 61 
niclas.hoglund@nordea.com

Pareto Securities

Vakant

UBS

Charles Boissier

(+44) 207 568 4415
Charles.Boissier@ubs.com